Seriously, we can’t stress it enough: Whatever retinols, vitamin Cs, and hyaluronic acids may make up your routine, none is as effective at preventing premature aging as daily sunscreen use. “This is the only facial sunscreen that doesn’t make me break out. I’m on my second bottle.” says one reviewer. “It leaves a nice glow to my combination skin, but doesn’t turn me into an oil slick. It also has a slight ’luminescence’ to it that I like; I feel like it subtly enhances my complexion. I’ll buy this again for my sensitive acne-prone skin, and I’d definitely recommend it to a friend!” Beyond winning the popular vote, this sunscreen also holds up to professional scrutiny and is recommended by dermatologists. Sensitive types should feel confident using this SPF on their otherwise touchy skin. To buy: $33; amazon.com.