That’s where cosmetics that do double (or sometimes even triple) duty come in so handy, and luckily there are plenty of multi-functional products providing two makeup uses at once or even working as skincare available these days. If you’re especially looking for something to touch up your lip color and add some rosy cheek tint for spring, then Ilia’s Multi-Stick is the one you should carry with you everywhere. To buy: $34; iliabeauty.com. Ilia sent me samples of the Multi-Stick to try, and after testing it out for a few weeks, I can confirm that it’s as impressive as the other editor-loved products for which the clean beauty brand is beloved. The formula is creamy, lightweight, and so easy to apply. Just the tiniest bit will suffice for a “no-makeup” makeup routine: I dabbed on my Multi-Stick in the color Lady Bird and it was perfect for the ideal hint of color on off-duty weekend beauty days. Since it’s so light, the stick is also super buildable on days when I wanted a little more pigment. If you’re using it as a lip color, I recommend using your fingers to dab the color on instead of swiping directly onto your lips as the tube is rounder than your usual lipstick and can easily make the colors “spill out” to the corner of your lips if you’re not careful. All the colors available for the Multi-Stick are just right for more rosy, natural looks. If you’re tempted to pick up all of them, Ilia even released a limited-edition palette with six colors in one. To buy: $42; iliabeauty.com. To be honest, I even dabbed it on my eyelids once to complete a quick eyeshadow look—that’s how versatile Ilia’s Multi-Stick really is. No wonder reviewers have called it an “instant staple” in their minimalistic makeup routines—and I can’t agree more. Thankfully, the stick is also super compact so it will barely take up any space in your bag (seriously, I threw mine in the back of my jeans pocket before a quick grocery run), and I can already imagine this being my one must-have beauty product to bring in my work bag when I return to the office. It’s the perfect go-to makeup essential for busy people who have no time to fuss about rummaging for a blush, lipstick, and eyeshadow in their bags. Shop Ilia’s Multi-Stick below in my favorite shades.